top of page
  • Writer's pictureSimon Harrison

Positive Affirmations

Positive affirmations are short, positive statements that you can repeat to yourself as a way of focusing your thoughts on what you want to manifest in your life.


Here is a list of some positive affirmations that you can use:


  • "I am worthy and deserving of love and happiness."

  • "I am confident and capable of achieving my goals."

  • "I am worthy of abundance and prosperity."

  • "I am strong and capable of overcoming any challenge."

  • "I am deserving of a healthy and fulfilling life."

  • "I am surrounded by positivity and abundance."

  • "I am grateful for all the blessings in my life."

  • "I am worthy of forgiveness and I forgive myself."

  • "I am worthy of respect and I respect myself."

  • "I am constantly improving and growing as a person."


It is important to choose affirmations that resonate with you and that you truly believe. Repeat these affirmations to yourself daily, either out loud or in your mind, and allow yourself to believe in the positive change that they can bring to your life.


Simon Harrison at Mind and Therapy



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page